Psychic Readings Blog

This is the Psychic Readings Blog: Providing Predictions, Readings, and Spiritual Insight!

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Login
    Login Login form
Subscribe to this list via RSS Blog posts tagged in Crystals

Posted by on in Psychic Insight
Chakras are basically energy centers in our bodies, which receive and regulate Universal Energy. Although there is much debate on how many chakras we have, for our purposes we are concerned with the seven major chakras and their corresponding colors:Root Charka - RedSacral Chakra - OrangeSolar Plexus Chakra - YellowHeart Chakra - GreenThroat Chakra - BlueThird Eye Chakra - IndigoCrown Chakra - OrangeTo put it as simply as possible, if the chakras are balanced, energy flows freely and we feel our best. If they are unbalanced, energy flow may be blocked or too slow, we feel less than our best.Sometimes it is useful to ground yourself before balancing your chakras, particularly if your emotions are high or you are feeling unusually out of touch with things. Everybody talks about grounding, but no one really tells you how to do it. Although there are many methods, the easiest one is by focusing...